@mari-musing tagged me to post my home and lock screens (I should have done it when @lesswhiningmorewinning requested people who’d made mix tapes to do it but I got distracted by the thoughts of music I’d put on those cassette tapes). The home screen is a macro shot I took of a flower coming to be. The lock screen is the North Shore of Superior just before I ran Grandma’s marathon; a gentle reminder that, yes, I did. 

 I’m tagging all those marathoners from yesterday as you should be just laying there, chilling out today 🙂

Leave a Reply

