Swimming faster

Or at least swimming harder and more diligently this morning as there was a sexy swimmer man, under 70 years old, in the next lane😋 The motivation was actually probably due to his being faster than I was (I can be a little competitive…my backstroke was faster), but he was cute ….. At least what I could see of him with the whole swim cap, goggle thing going on.
I have a lovely large bruise on my leg from my fall yesterday. Yay aging!
Thank you karibikes , I’ll be biking with plastic bags in my shoes tomorrow morning 🚴🏻

Leave a Reply

