Sprinkly morning ride of 16.5 miles…. Little faster than last week and no breaks (other than to take a photo for you lovely folks).

The offending foot appears to be back in recovery mode, at least the plantar fasciitis is. Peroneal tendons and muscle bodies are calming down? I walked on 2.6 miles Monday and a mile in the tendons were burning. With all that, I do still feel that I am progressing slowly.

I’m not begging yet to run, but I cried telling my therapist yesterday how much I miss it.

Leave a Reply

