I’m liking this whole lift 10,000lbs thing; feeling that I’m in control and doing something good for myself and my dear love, running. I had to cut out several leg exercises that included ankle flexion/extension, but I was able to do squats… very consciously with proper form. 

My lifting partner did really well. This time I handed him my phone with the lifting descriptions and video of the exercise and that got him on track. I rather enjoy the fact that I can out lift him; I can be a tiny bit competitive 💪👧 

Picking up the new bike today! Can’t ride the new bike for 2 weeks 😦

Leave a Reply

