3 days out from Grandma’s and I can walk down stairs alternating my feet/legs and with no audible groaning. Yay me! My heel is recovering. I’m trying not to walk too much, which is really challenging as I’m in my homeland and I really would like to take a walk around Lake of the Isles.
I believe I’ll take at least another week before running with the PF, at the very least. Before then I’ll work on spreading out training to include biking.
I must say that I’m ridiculously excited to get back to trail running and working on hills! I miss dirt 😀

Leave a Reply

