Replying to ‘These are the marathon shoes’ post:

robbsadventure

These are the marathon shoes. This is also my…

When we ran Ragnar Northwest Passage, I thought Bellingham was an awesome place. I want to have time to visit again.

It is an awesome place! Running on Whidbey Island, Deception Pass is stunning, and one of my favorite trails is down there. There is also a trail Ragnar just on the other side of the Cascades in the Methow Valley (where I posted pics from earlier in the week). Maybe a trail ragnar could be in tumblr runners future?

laurenrunsfurther said: Bellingham, Washington?? Why did I never know this? [Or did i forget…] We go there once a year to see boyfriends family.

Let me know next time you are in town, laurenrunsfurther, we’ll run (slowly) or have a beer 🙂 (He looks to come from Lynden?)

Leave a Reply

