I didn’t know whether we should send our Secret Valentines anonymously (I grew up in the UK where valentines are, but not here in the US). But others didn’t, so … Tadaah! I’m your Tumblr Valentine! Hello new tumblr friend, nice to meet you!

Rupert, in my tradition (being the 4th of 5 children growing up) you find out all of the secrets 🙂 Your name was in the package, I googled, found a picture, matched you up with my followers list 😀 I didn’t want to spoil your surprise, so I kept my own secret 😉

Thank you so much much for the thoughtful and sweet gifts! You made my week a happy one. 

Hello new tumblr friend! ❤

Leave a Reply

